Australia Events

NSW/ACT Events (on Council websites)

The following council or shire websites may include local events or activities for their region / town /city.

Town / City Council
Canberra ACT ACT Government
Albury Albury city council
Albion Park Shellharbour City Council
Armidale Armidale Shire Council
Auburn Cumberland City Council
Ballina Ballina Shire Council
Balranald Balranald Shire Council
Bankstown Canterbury Bankstown City Council
Batemans Bay Eurobodalla Shire Council
Bathurst Bathurst Regional Council
Bega Bega Valley Shire Council
Bellingen Bellingen Shire Council
Berrigan Berrigan Shire Council
Blacktown Blacktown City Council
Blayney Blayney Shire Council
Bombala Snowy Monaro Shire Council
Bondi Junction Waverley Council
Boolaroo Lake Macquarie City Council
Bourke Bourke Shire Council
Brewarrina Brewarrina Shire Council
Broken Hill Broken Hill City Council
Burwood Burwood Council
Byron Bay Byron Shire Council
Camden Camden Council
Campbelltown Campbelltown City Council
Canterbury Canterbury Bankstown City Council
Casino Richmond Valley Council
Castle Hill Hills Shire Council
Cessnock Cessnock City Council
Chatswood Willoughby City Council
Cobar Cobar Shire Council
Coffs Harbour Coffs Harbour City Council
Coleambally Murrumbidgee Shire Council
Condobolin Lachlan Shire Council
Coonabarabran Warrumbungle Shire Council
Coolamon Coolamon Shire Council
Cooma Snowy Monaro Council
Coonamble Coonamble Shire Council
Cootamundra Cootamundra Gundagai Shire Council
Corowa Corowa Shire Council
Cowra Federation Council
Cudal Cabonne Shire Council
Darlington Point Murrumbidgee Shire Council
Deniliquin Edward River Council
Drummoyne City of Canada Bay Council
Dubbo Dubbo Regional Council
Dungog Dungog Shire Council
Fairfield Fairfield City Council
Forbes Forbes Shire Council
Forster Mid Coast Council
Gilgandra Gilgandra Shire Council
Glen Innes Glen Innes Severn Council
Goolgowi Carrathool Shire Council
Gosford Central Coast Council
Goulburn Goulburn Mulwaree Council
Grafton Clarence Valley Council
Grenfell Weddin Shire Council
Griffith Griffith City Council
Gundagai Gundagai Shire Council
Gunnedah Gunnedah Shire Council
Gunning Upper Lachlan Shire Council
Harden Hilltops Council
Hay Hay Shire Council
Holbrook Greater Hume Council
Hornsby Hornsby Shire Council
Hunter's Hill Hunter's Hill Municipal Council
Inverell Inverell Shire Council
Jindabyne Snowy Monaro Council
Junee Junee Shire Council
Katoomba Blue Mountains City Council
Kempsey Kempsey Shire Council
Kiama Kiama Municipal Council
Kogarah Georges River Council
Kyogle Kyogle Council
Lane Cove Lane Cove Municipal Council
Leeton Leeton Shire Council
Leichhardt Inner West Council
Lismore Lismore City Council
Lithgow Lithgow City Council
Liverpool Liverpool City Council
Lockhart Lockhart Shire Council
Maitland Maitland City Council
Manly Northern Beaches Council
Marrickville Marrickville Council
Merrylands Cumberland City Council
Moama Murray River Council
Moree Moree Plains Shire Council
Mosman Mosman Municipal Council
Moss Vale Wingecarribee Shire Council
Mudgee Mid-Western Regional Council
Muswellbrook Muswellbrook Shire Council
Nambucca Heads Nambucca Shire Council
Narrabri Narrabri Shire Council
Narrandera Narrandera Shire Council
Narromine Narromine Shire Council
Newcastle Newcastle City Council
North Sydney North Sydney Council
Nowra Shoalhaven City Council
Nyngan Bogan Shire Council
Oberon Oberon Council
Orange Orange City Council
Quirindi Liverpool Plains Shire Council
Parkes Parkes Shire Council
Parramatta Parramatta City Council
Penrith Penrith City Council
Picton Wollondilly Shire Council
Pittwater Northern Beaches Council
Port Macquarie  Port Macquarie Hastings Council
Port Stephens Port Stephens Council
Queanbeyan Queanbeyan Palerang Council
Randwick Randwick City Council
Rockdale Bayside Council
Rose Bay Woollahra Municipal Council
Ryde Ryde City Council
Scone Upper Hunter Shire Council
Singleton Singleton Council
Shellharbour Shellharbour City Council
St Ives Ku-ring-gai Municipal Council
Strathfield Strathfield Municipal Council
Sutherland Sutherland Shire
Sydney City of Sydney
Tamworth Tamworth Regional Council
Taree Greater Taree City Council
Temora Temora Shire Council
Tenterfield Tenterfield Shire Council
Tumbarumba Snowy Valleys Council
Tweed Heads Tweed Shire Council
Uralla Uralla Shire Council
Wagga Wagga Wagga Wagga City Council
Wakool Murray River Council
Walcha Walcha Council
Walgett Walgett Shire Council
Warialda Gwydir Shire Council
Warren Warren Shire Council
Warringah Northern Beaches Council
Wentworth Wentworth Shire Council
Wilcannia Central Darling Shire Council
Windsor Hawkesbury City Council
Wollongong Wollongong City Council
Wyalong Bland Shire Council
Wyong Central Coast Council
Yass Yass Shire Council
Young Hilltops Council