Home
  
AUS          NZ
Australia

Entertainment
.

World City Time Zones

The following table shows the times in major international cites when it is 12.00 noon in Sydney, Melbourmne, Brisbane (Eastern Standard Time).

City

Time

Adelaide

11:30 AM

Auckland

2:00 AM

Bangkok

9:00 AM

Brisbane

12:00 noon

Hobart

12:00 noon

Hong Kong

10:00 AM

Honolulu

Yesterday - 4:00 pm

London

3:00 AM

Manila

10:00 AM

Munich

3:00 AM

Paris

3:00 AM

Perth

10:00 AM

Port Moresby

12:00 PM

New York

Yesterday - 10:00 pm

California

Yesterday - 6:00 pm

Rome

4:00 AM

Seoul

11:00 AM

Singapore

10:00 AM

Sydney

12:00 noon

Taipei

10:00 AM

Tokyo

11:00 AM

Zurich

3:00 AM

 

 
 
 
right
 
Accommodation
Shopping
Entertainment